Contact Us

posted Oct 12, 2009, 5:35 PM by QCWOC Quad Cities   [ updated Jan 19, 2020, 4:26 PM ]
President - Chris Ciasto (cciasto@mvrbc.org)

Vice President
- Becky Willems (blwillems@hotmail.com)

Secretary - Nancy Toohill (ntoohill2@gmail.com)

Treasurer
- Julia Flynn (onedancingfool@hotmail.com)

Membership Coordinator -
Lynda Verhelst (cyslady1996@gmail.com)  &
                                              Jen Claeys (djclaeys95@gmail.com)

Marketing Coordinator - Abbey Ciasto (ciasto123@yahoo.com) & 
                                          Tracy Robinson (kukukachoo2u@gmail.com)

Events Support - Jacki Slater (wiugirl@gmail.com) &
                              Diana Smith (Diana.Smith@kone.com)

Promotional Events - Stephanie Hageman (sa-hageman2@gmail.com) & 
                                     Amy Purcell (purcellgang@gmail.com)