Contact Us

posted Oct 12, 2009, 5:35 PM by QCWOC Quad Cities   [ updated Feb 28, 2021, 6:01 AM ]
President 
Jacki Slater (wiugirl@gmail.com)

Vice President
 
Chris Ciasto (cciasto@mvrbc.org)

Secretary 
Megan Carney (mcarney157@gmail.com)

Treasurer
 
Tracy Zaehringer (tracythompson563@yahoo.com)

Membership Coordinators
Jen Claeys (djclaeys95@gmail.com)
Connie Johnson (connie@selecttravel.biz)

Marketing Coordinators
Becky Bernard (qcwocmarketing@gmail.com)
Jenn Swift (jlswifty@gmail.com)

Events Support
Diana Smith (diana.smith@kone.com)

Promotional Events
Stephanie Hageman (sahageman2@netins.net
Amy Purcell (purcellgang@gmail.com)